Google Reviews - High Level Movers Kitchener

High Level Movers Kitchener Reviews

A Google User
A Google User
2022-11-22
Hired the guys for manpower services at my downtown office. Used them for a week straight. They were on time every day, very friendly and easy to work with. They worked professionally and quickly. Thanks High Level Movers.
Andy Pendleton
Andy Pendleton
2022-11-22
The movers arrived on time & were professional & courteous to my elderly parents. Recommend them to everyone—hassle-free and a great experience.
A Google User
A Google User
2022-11-18
The movers arrived on time & were professional & courteous to my elderly parents. Recommend them to everyone—hassle-free and a great experience.
A Google User
A Google User
2022-11-18
cannot praise these guys enough. HLM staff is so helpful and caring. Amazing guys who didn’t charge me extra for every little thing.
Romeo
Romeo
2022-11-14
The move was excellent on the 24th. Your staff were professional, and did a great job. They worked really hard in the cold weather, and I was extremely happy with the job they did. In mid-October we hired you to move a small load of furniture and personal effects from Kitchener to the Washington DC area, where we had rented an apartment as the first phase of an important transition for us. My wife was to commence a new job there, and would commute frequently back to Kitchener for two months until the sale of our house closed towards the end of October, at which point I would join her along with the rest of our household, while commuting to my job for a few more months prior to retiring. The loading and transit of our effects went very smoothly, thanks to Eugene and Natan, who were professional, courteous, and–even more important–skilled and careful. The unloading at the other end went equally well: we were very happy with the job you did, and their price was fair. Well, it wasn't cheap, but the charges were reasonable and fair, and the service was super! We recommend them without reservation!
James Kent
James Kent
2022-11-11
The crew was exceptionally professional and kept me updated via sms throughout the process of my long distance shipment. Future they were quick in replying to my emails every time. Recommended!
Michael Mendenhall
Michael Mendenhall
2022-11-10
Excellent customer services!
Adam Escobar
Adam Escobar
2022-11-09
Their door-to-door service was fantastic. Great communication and friendly staff. Highly recommended.
Jimmy Harrington
Jimmy Harrington
2022-11-08
I cannot praise these guys enough. HLM staff is so helpful and caring. Amazing guys who didn’t charge me extra for every little thing.
We get good recommendation from our friends as they used High Level Movers before. Our experience went above all expectations We have 6000 sq feet house with all high-end furniture. And we were worried to move so much. But we made right decision to go with this moving company. We hired 6 guys and two trucks. Movers were on time, very polite, professional and fast. Truly hard working people. Everything was professionally wrapped. So nothing get damaged.
Now that I finally have a day off due to the holiday, I can post my glowing review for High Level Movers service and their personnel. They moved me downtown in the middle of June and they were absolutely terrific. Great job and I would absolutely use you again and recommend you to any of my friends or colleagues. The guys were professional and courteous and mindful of the fact that my piano is very important to my family.
Bob and Brad were extremely courteous, professional and great at their job. We had a big move and the two of them knocked it out faster than I could’ve imagined. Great work fellas y’all deserve a steak and some rest! I’ll definitely be using recommending this company and using them again in the future.
I had to arrange a move of my mother’s possessions. As I live outside of Ontario everything I did was online. I chose High Level Movers because they sent me a precise quote, there was no delay or chasing them down. Any questions I had were answered in a timely and polite fashion. On the day of the move, the guys were on time, called to say they were ready and waiting (we were stuck in traffic) and were good natured, polite, very efficient and professional through the whole move. The building my mother had been living in had the whole parking lot torn up for renovations but the guys handled this (which made the move a little more complicated) with ease. They were quick and called me when they got to their destination. The final bill came in very close to what the quote was and I have to say we were really pleased with the move. Thank you High Level Movers! I am so glad I chose your company. I would recommend this Company to my friends.

See and hear for yourself how good we are